Baufragen.de
Profi Chat

Servicebüros

Hauptverwaltung

fuma Hauszubehör GmbH
Reutäckerstraße 9
76307 Karlsbad
Deutschland

Telefon +49 (0) 72 48 4 50 73-0 
Fax +49 (0) 72 48  4 50 73-60

Internet www.fuma.com
E-Mail info@fuma.com

Ost

PLZ 01-09, 98 und 99

fuma Hauszubehör GmbH
Jens Merten
Crotenlaider Weg 8
08393 Meerane 
Deutschland
Tel. (0 37 64) 17 17 58 
Fax (0 37 64) 17 17 59 
Mobil 0172 86 86 848
E-Mail merten@fuma.com

Berlin-Brandenburg

PLZ 10-19

fuma Hauszubehör GmbH
Mauro Osmieri
Bergengruenstraße 27
14129 Berlin
Deutschland
Mobil 0157 77 59 61 54
Fax +49 7248 4 50 73-60
E-Mail osmieri@fuma.com

Nord

PLZ 20-29

fuma Hauszubehör GmbH 
Frédéric Breton
Langenhorner Chaussee 139
22415 Hamburg
Deutschland
Tel. +49 172 15 70 343
Fax +49 7248 4 50 73-60
E-mail hamburg@fuma.com

Nord-West

PLZ 32-33, 40-53 und 57-59

fuma Hauszubehör GmbH
Mario Schmitt
Kieferstraße 7
44225 Dortmund
Deutschland
Mobil 0151 67 53 12 42
Fax (0 72 48) 4 50 73-60 
E-Mail schmitt@fuma.com

Mitte

PLZ 30-31, 34-38 und 60-65

fuma Hauszubehör GmbH
Jörg Sinkel
Gänsweide 9
35580 Wetzlar
Deutschland
Tel. (0 64 41) 21 18 55
Fax (0 64 41) 21 19 62
Mobil 0171 9 90 17 26
E-Mail sinkel@fuma.com

Saarland/Rheinland-Pfalz

PLZ 54-56 und 66-67

fuma Hauszubehör GmbH
Katja Ludt
66399 Mandelbachtal
Deutschland
Tel. (0 68 04) 76 54 250
Fax (0 68 04) 76 54 251
Mobil 0162 276 70 05
E-Mail ludt@fuma.com

Baden-Württemberg

PLZ 68-79 und 88-89

fuma Hauszubehör GmbH
Frank Hohmann
Fellbacher Straße 16
78054 Villingen-Schwenningen
Deutschland
Tel. (0 77 20) 80 99 24
Fax (0 77 20) 80 99 25
Mobil 0173 663 72 36
E-Mail hohmann@fuma.com

Bayern Süd

PLZ 80-87

fuma Hauszubehör GmbH
Thomas Satzger
Iristraße 2
80935 München
Deutschland
Tel. (089) 31 28 77 22
Fax (089) 31 28 77 26
Mobil 0176 61 04 14 57
E-Mail satzger@fuma.com

Bayern Nord

PLZ 90-97

fuma Hauszubehör GmbH
Renate Böhm
Äußere Bayreuther Str. 7
90409 Nürnberg
Deutschland
Tel. (0911) 56 92 98 59
Fax (0911) 95 69 65 49
Mobil 0175 290 45 70
E-Mail nuernberg@fuma.com

Austria

Österreich

fuma Hauszubehör GmbH
Wolfgang Kogler
Franz-Fritsch-Straße 11
4600 Wels
Austria
Tel. +43 (0)7242 20 88 22 22
Fax +43 (0)7242 20 88 22 29
Mobil +43 664 222 7272
E-Mail w.kogler@fuma.at

Europa

 

Asien

 

Nordamerika

 
© fuma Hauszubehör GmbHDrucken