Baufragen.de
Profi Chat

FUMA KARLSBAD - TEAM

Ralf Geggus

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter 

bei FUMA seit: 01.01.1990

Tel.: +49 (0) 7248 / 450 73-0

E-Mail: ralf.geggus@fuma.com

Fabienne Koch

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

bei FUMA seit: 16.05.2013

Tel.: +49 (0) 7248 / 450 73-15

E-Mail: koch@fuma.com

Sabine Wippert

Auftragsbearbeitung

bei FUMA seit: 01.04.2011

Tel.: +49 (0) 7248 / 450 73-20

E-Mail: sabine.wippert@fuma.com

Sabrina Kronenwett

Vertriebsunterstützung

bei FUMA seit: 01.12.2012

Tel.: +49 (0) 7248 / 450 73-14

E-Mail: kronenwett@fuma.com

Patrick Stumpf

Angebotsbearbeitung / Versand

bei FUMA seit: 01.06.2015

Tel.: +49 (0) 7248 / 450 73-13

E-Mail: stumpf@fuma.com

Sascha Bachteler

Service u. Montage

bei FUMA seit: 01.03.2016

Tel.: +49 (0) 151 14 04 87 32

E-Mail: service@fuma.com

© fuma Hauszubehör GmbHDrucken